Keeping everyone in prayer during these perilous times.
We are planning to resume in-person instruction at San Diego Academy in the fall. The first day of class is August 19. Enroll online to reserve your spot! Space is limited due to health and distancing restrictions. Stay tuned for updates as we receive them.

Principal Nic Lindquist
principal@sdacademy.com

Teacher and Staff e-mails:

Avitia, Denise-- Publications school@sdacademy.com

Botrous, Zahger--Math/Science zbotrous@sdacademy.com

Clark, Andy--6th Grade aclark@sdacademy.com

Clark, Myrna--Spanish mclark@sdacademy.com

Goso, Rhonda--7-12 Music rgoso@sdacademy.com

Jewell, Diana--Registrar registrar@sdacademy.com

Leigh, Jan--English jleigh@sdacademy.com

Lindquist, Nic--Principal  principal@sdacademy.com

Lindquist, Petra--TK/Kindergarten plindquist@sdacademy.com

Mayang, Stephanie--2nd Grade  smayang@sdacademy.com

Newby, Brenda--Athletics/History bnewby@sdacademy.com

Peckham, Melissa--5th Grade mpeckham@sdacademy.com

Pitrone, Linda--4th Grade lpitrone@sdacademy.com

Roysdon, David--Junior High droysdon@sdacademy.com

Saravia, Jennifer--Junior High jennifersaravia@sdacademy.com

Saravia, Joann--Cashier cashier@sdacademy.com

Segura, Cesar--Financial finance@sdacademy.com

Shultz, Robert--Math/Science rshultz@sdacademy.com

Smith, Mickey--Band msmith@sdacademy.com

Stephens, JoAnn--1st Grade jstephens@sdacademy.com

Twentyman, Malcolm--K-6 Music mtwentyman@sdacademy.com

Verduzco, Nancy--3rd Grade nverduzco@sdacademy.com